Modules for ACCA Qualification

The ACCA qualification has two levels, the Fundamentals level and the Professional level. Both must be passed if you are to become qualified. The levels are made up of distinct modules that are studied sequentially. They are designed to give you a full understanding of every aspect of professional accountancy.


F 1:- Accountant in Business

F 2:- Management Accounting

F 3:- Financial Accounting


F 4:- Corporate and Business Law

F 5:- Performance Management

F 6:- Taxation

F 7:- Financial Reporting

F 8:- Audit and Assurance

F 9:- Financial Management


P 1:- Governance, Risk and Ethics

P 2:- Corporate Reporting

P 3:- Business Analysis


P 4:- Advanced Financial Management

P 5:- Advanced Performance Management

P 6:- Advanced Taxation

P 7:- Advanced Audit and Assurance

You are here: Home Modules for ACCA